Technology, while apparently aimed to simplify our lives, only makes our lives more complicated.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Now days, life on earth is hard to imagine without technology. Technology, simplifies and speeds up majority of tasks which we do. Today, a human being is using technology twenty four hours in a day, with technology our day to day tasks accelrates and work which use to take months or years to finish in olden times, now takes only few hours or mintues.

Transportation means are one of the biggest blessing of technology. In ancient times to go from one city to another use to take many days, and today going from one country to other is possible in hours. For example, buses, cars, trucks, airplanes etc made traveling around the world very simple and faster. With faster transportation, food and other other items can be provided to people who are living unreachable parts of earth.

If we looks around, machines are everywhere, 70% of the manual tasks are taken over by machines. If we just look at our kitchen only, we see so many tachnology items, frize, gas stove and grienders etc. which make our cooking much more easier than beofore. No need to grind wheat to make bread, everything is done by machines in mintues.

If we look at our medical industry, now saving human life is easier because of technology, so many medicines, operation techniques evented, which can cure human body from serious aliments.

There is no doubt, sometimes technology fails and cause serious issues or sometimes some people technology hard to use and they might say technology makes life complicated. For example, for old people it might be difficult to learn new technology and use in day to day life.

Therefore, in conclusion, life without technology is not possible, technology is blessing is accelerating tasks, and doing mundane tasks, which saves time for people and they can do some other more important task. It can be complicated sometimes, but looking at its advantages, complications may look small.