To understand the most important characteristics of a society, one must study its major cities.

The author of the statement concludes that studding major city is the most striking and pivotal attribute of a community. While others believe that investigation huge city is not adequate information for collecting characterize of the city. I definitely disagree with this claim. Consider the both views in what follows, and my point would be delineated.

To begin with, every community has a particular attribute. As a matter of fact, as we know that what characterize is highly indispensable. Indeed, there is a variety attribute such as economical and social and historical. Knowing about this disparate attribute might lead to our purpose. One of the striking example for this issue is corresponds that Washington is a political city, New York is a economical and financial city. Provided that seeking political city, we should take heed to the Washington. Whereas as long as we want to assemble information which is relevant to business, taking heed to New York is greatly imperative without any doubt.

Besides, we all know that there is a plethora of diversity in the society. In fact, generalization is not worthwhile method. Due to the fact that, every community have a variety culture such as different accent, distinctive cloth and so forth. Generalization is not valid source for all of them. By considering this aspect, this indicates that as long as diversity was highly negligible in the community this approach is immensely worthwhile.

By taking into account, all of us know that grasping the most significant attribute depends to aspect of character which is so crucial.