Unfortunately, in contemporary society, creating an appealing image has become more important than the reality or truth behind that image.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

In the modern society, an appealing image has already become increasing important than ever before. Someone even claims that creating an amazing image has overshadowed catching up with the reality or truth behind. From my perspective of view, it is undeniably true that an appealing outlook could bring about significant benefits in various fields. However, this doesn't mean that the pursuance of reality could be supplanted by such glorying appearance. It is also worth to point out that we should further incubate our insightful understanding in order to grasp with the essence of facts.

To start off, a brilliant appearance is of no doubt an important factor for success in many fields. In the field of business, possession of enchanting aspects in key circumstances, either advertisement or propagation, plays a significant role in business performance, since such outlook could attract the public's attention and therefore further build up potential opportunities and revenues. The same principle could be applied for popular music as well. This is also the reason why the popular stars or bands always strive to build up engrossing images, because proliferation of music fans is capable of facilitate their sales of albums and other chances. Furthermore, such engrossing appearance could also diminish the negative impact from media scrutiny, which is able to redraw people's attention to positive side of appearance.

However, while we emphasize the significance of appearance, I have to concede that superficial outlook couldn't withstand challenges of time, since the reality is supposed to ultimately emerge. As time goes by, the real status behind the enchanting image could be exposed to the public, especially under further investigation. Consequently, even people previously addicited with aspect might disenchant and clearly distinguish the real with the falsehood. Such discrepancy could possibly lead to collapse of insincere appearance and result in perception of the truth behind the sense. For instance, despite car advertisement that swagger its robust performance and excellent stability, people's initial enthusiasm is bound to languish, if they found so-said information hardly match with the real statistics based on odometer. This could also be exemplified by music album with flamboyant wrapper. If the real music connoisseur discovered its hackneyed essence, can they still stick to previous ardor? Perhaps not.

Last but not least, If we want to avoid false evaluation with importance regarding appearance, it is necessary to encourage with accumulation of knowledge and deep insight concerning diverse facts, which undoubtedly safeguards us from incorrectly prioritizing the aforementioned factors. Since first impression could easily catch up with our attention, we might easily indulge with such bewitching outlook and further results in superficially positive understanding. As a result, we are inclined to make higher remark than the real worth for things. It is only through accumulation of daily observation and knowledge building-up that people could possess insights to touch on the most substantive facts. By leveraging such ability, the illusion of outlook could be dispelled and the truth could emerge in front of us. As mentioned above, no matter how advertisement look like, technical performance analysis based on odometer could reveal to us the comprehensive view about the car's overall status. Such objective evaluation could guarantee us to eschew with meretricious appearance design and make more disinterested appraisal.

In summary, having an attractive appearance could definitely enhance opportunities of success, because such charisms play a decisive role for success in certain fields. However, as old saying tells "the truth flow above falsehood", the bogus outlook deems to be replaced by the reality or truth behind the sense. Furthermore, only by accreting holistic knowledge for diverse facts in our life, we can become confident about our ability to identify the truth behind.