University should require every student to take a variety of courses outside the student’s field of study.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

University necessitates all students to take diverse courses outside the student’s field of study. In any moment of college for their future work, students study what and which is valuable for their life-purpose. College course of action is very important to any student’s future. In order to help them in effective way, university bestows essentially various courses to all students who will be beneficial for their life-time.

First and foremost, society always require overall knowledge besides their specific field of study. Any type of field of study, of course, is the matter of helping student’s specific major and this will be their future job. However, if they only knows within the boundary, then research or any company, doesn’t really require these candidates who just graduated from the college. Company are not only looking for students who have aptitude to do the job but also looking for their originality which overall knowledge will help to consolidate the idea. So understanding various characteristics of any field of study can make student’s ingenuous idea.

Additionally, University is not a one specific academy that only teaches student’s major; university helps to balance students’ knowledge because this step will be the one of the fundamental job to develop and make scope of student’s study broader and profound. Just like in high school, high school teachers are not teaching one specific area but giving overall idea which can help students determine their future. University should give the same function as high school, but in a different way because university is highly educated student who came from high school.

In conclusion, when university wants to help the student’s future, it is essentially important to help increasing spectrum of student’s study, and it is their job to give more ideas in a broad manner. Therefore, university should require all students to take many different courses other than their major.