Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position

Seeking a job is the next step for everyone after finishing study. Almost everyone look for high salary and position job. The question that poses itself: Should educational institutions encourage students to study in fields that have plenty of job opportunities? In my point of view, schools and educational institutions should help students to be professional in the field they love because of three main reasons.

First of all, when a student chooses a field of study that has many job opportunities, that does not mean he will get a job when he finishes his or her study. We all know that all companies look for professional and innovative workers so whenever the field you choose to study, you have to be a professional to get good job. Furthermore, students will not be innovative and professional in what they studied if they does not love that field. When a student study the field he wants, he will dedicate most of his time trying to enhance his knowledge in that field because he admire it and he does not even think about his job after finishing his study. For example, my uncle obligate both of his sons to study economics because he wants them to get good jobs after they finishes their study. On of them had failed to get a job for two years and after that he returned to what he loves and has started working as a painter and he earns a high salary.

Second, when a student chooses a unique and unfamiliar field of science to study, he approximately guruantees to have a good job after graduation because there is a lack of people who work in this field. A new study shows that people who tend to choose unfamiliar fields of study, get job opportunities easier than people who choose familiar fields of study.

Finally, It is not obligation for students to get a job after graduation, they can work as researchers in universities. It is all about how much you are going to dedicate for this field from your time. The most time you spend in specific field ,the better chances to get great job after graduations.

In sum, Noone should obligate students to choose the field of study, we should leave the choice for them because it is all about innovative. In contrast, we should encourage them to study unfamiliar field of science becuase that will open new doors and will push the science roll.