The advantages has brought about the spreading of english as a global language will be outweigh its disadvantages. do u agree or disagree with this?

English is become a lingua franca in every nook and corner of the world.So without understanding of english the life of a human being is like a 'ship without sailor'. Presently,it is argued that the spreading of english has a huge previledge for everyone and its pros is weightier than its negatives which is very beneficial. Here,i would like to accord with this statement.

To start with,multifarious points to set up my point of view. First and foremost,the widespread of english is lucrative for attaining maximum knowledge about different culture. For example,nowadays many people are visiting to different countries and gossiping with other people and learn about their culture through english.As a result,they uprade their knowledge and it is indeed true that "knowledge is the wisdom of father". Moreover,nowadays many people migrate to that nations in which english is the first language of country and therefore they learn english for their survival. Consequently,they live luxurious lifestyle.

Next,english plays a phenomenal role in study. To illustrate,nawadays all the subjects are converted into english and hence the vetter understanding of english could be fruitful to learn these subjects easily and compete other students. Whats more; due to advancement of technology, english plays a vital role in internet by make their friends online from other nation easily. By contrast ,other have conflicting views.

They think that,due to widespread of english people are far away from their native language. For example, people are more consious about learning english and do not care about mother tongue. Eventually,their is a low interation between culture and history.

To recapitulate, it has both pros and cons.Although the advantages of english is fruitful for the development of nation but the understanding of native language and culture is important to develop good human being.