average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

Nowadays the weight problem is a major concern. In some countries the levels of weight increasing are higher than the levels of health or fitness.Let’s see the causes of this problem and whats measures could be taken to solve them.

To start, I think that the major reason for this problem is the junk food and soft drinks ,which people from some countries love it, countries like USA, UK ,Canada and more others countries .Also the life style that the people have in this century is another cause. For example a person who works 8-9 hours per day,is to much tired in the end of the day for any type of sports or cooking any healthy food. Another cause can be the lack of education for a healthy life and the careless of the people for their own person.

However all this problems can be solved with willpower and a good information for the people about what fitness can do in their life and how much is important the levels of their health. An important measure ,is building sport centers close to the residential areas and finding ways to attract the people to them,because some sports centers are having huge fees and not everyone can afforded them. If the government will restrict the shops with junk food and replace them with healthy food,there will be a big improvement.

To sum up, all this problems can be solved easily if the people get the right information for a healthy life style.