Cities and small towns must have city squares and parks?

Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is true that, nowadays, peoples are increasingly becoming busy in their business lives.Considering this fact,they prefer to relax in peace areas, basically in parks and squares. Critics,however, claim that creating the large space is just a waste of money. However,others hold the opposite opinion.I will explain both sides of views and try to reach a conclusion.

Todays, investment of excessive amount of money in the creation of parks and squares remains a contentious issue. Firstly, an amount of tax gets rise,as governments have to take a responsibility to furnish such places which require almost a huge amount. Second aspect regarding this topic is low standard of people, because they have to pay a thick tax to the authorities. Last but not the least is low respect, as people often prefer to be in contact with prosperous one who in return can provides with some benefits.Thus,investing money in making parks and several squares can take away the happiness of peoples'.

However,other oppose this views, as they assert it by saying those places are very enviable for every people. Similarly, individual mostly follow the same route in their daily lives. Although they reached up to their workplace, eventually end up to home. Therefore, availability of different relaxing places with sound environment is fortunate for such humans. So that they can spend some quality times with their friends and families and feel more relaxed and ebullient. Also, such parks and squares can open avenues for tourists, as a result help to intensify the economic status of a nation. Thus, it is imperative to be more concerned in making such places.

In conclusion,although there are some difficulties in the creation of such places, its benefit for recent modern people is more. Therefore, i agree with the action of making advanced places in several cities and small towns.