Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

Nowadays, there is a plethora of problems that have been arising worldwide such as, population, environment and education related issues. Counties around the globe will be tolerating a number of challenges like rising numbers in human, nature problems and education. Here I will discuss some problems that is facing in next decade.

To begin with, Firstly, Environmental issues can be growing day by day because of the use of a number of personal vehicles. Secondly, people are now aware from the advantages of save the environment and in the result, in next decade may have a higher chances of declining in carbon dioxide because of the trees are cut by a human. Thirdly, if we cut greenery then our nature would be probably disappearing in the next decade.

Moving Further, Talking about education, so in many countries education fees are too much that we can’t expect and due to this poor students are not able to teach a satisfactory education and in result they may have to drop the study and doing some unnecessary work. Coming From population, in next decade population would be the greatest problem because the competition will be go as higher and competitive world means toughest world.

Now, I will discuss about how these problems are overcome. We have to use public transport rather than using a personal vehicle. To doing this, pollution will be in control and also the environment is clear. For education, the Government should take care of poor people and they may help to reach a goal. Also, the government can organize a camp to aware of environmental issue.

In the Conclusion, from all the aforementioned points, I hold my view that to take some major steps by the government and also from the human side, it may help to control these problems.