Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Support your opinion with reasons and examples from your own knowledge and experience

With the socio-economic development, there have been more and more trees of the forests to be cut down. This has led to varieties of the unexpected consequences for human beings. In this essay, some appropriate solutions will be suggested to deal with the current situation.

First of all, governments should promulgate a law that prohibits people from deforestation to meet all their own purposes. This law needs to have harsh punishments for those who deforest illegally and illegal logging needs to be dangerous criminals. Moreover, if someone logs a number of vegetations damaging seriously nat...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.