Directors of large companies often receive much bigger salary increases than ordinary workers.Employer's organization say that in a global market this is necessary to attract the best management talent.Can this be tolerated ?

A company comprises of the constant hard work of a team,from a small employee to big executives and directors. It is no denying the fact that people on the higher authority receive much higher wages than the people who are working under them. Some employer's organization assert that in a global market this is mandatory to attract the best management talent however this attitude is not at all tolerated.

To begin with,a company growth depends upon the mutual hard work of every single individual who is a part of that particular company so there should be some equality within the premises. Transparency and flexibility of work style must be the foremost step. It has been seen that the dynamics of work style and attitude are changed rampantly from past few years. The young professional were hired at very low wages and the company receives double the output of the cost the company paid to an individual in terms of working hours and presentations. After giving 100%,an individual expect some appreciation in terms of incentives or promotion but in vain it never happened and instead the higher authority got bigger salary increases and promotion on the name of managing the juniors well. This is not fair in any sense as far there is no equality,an employee never give his/her 100%

Moving further, by giving a moronic reasons like this is necessary to attract the best management talent did not gave a person to be unfair with rest of the team or company members. The higher authority get work nationally and globally but those work has been done by the employee

To recapitulate,I would like to say that consider everyone as one and do work in favour of companies benefit and also by treating the juniors and small employees as boon for the company and moreover time to time increment must be mandatory only than one can fetch maximum outputs