English as International Language

This year people study about English. Because next year era globalization is more progress. The people need about this. We know English as International Language if you don’t understand about English language same as illiteracy.

In English language is speaking, listening, reading and writing. You must have that. If you study you must believe in yourself that you can do it so that can disappears your statement that English language is so difficult. Some people have many skills and talents. You must develop that if you are afraid, you can become loser.

If you have learn about English, your future will be easier because many domestics in Indonesian need a human resource that have and get English. English is so important that is not only for human resource but schools in Indonesian already prepared for student, so that useful for state’s future.

I think Indonesia has great talents and skills but people don’t understand about English language is one problem. The government of Indonesian must develop the talent and the skill. So you must study, because English is so important for your life and for studying, communication so supports your future.

You must study about English, maybe the first you must know about vocabularies if you have many vocabularies can help you in speaking English. Don’t care about the person but care about yourself. Believe in yourself you can do it. And you can success in the future.