every year several languages die out. some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Year by year, some languages become extinct slightly, for several citizenries assume that this concern is not too crucial, even they suposse that they will own easy life if only fewer languages used. While this argument is still contradicted by agree and argue.

Some agreement shown as by using a few language it has several impacts. First of all, it makes a lot of affair easily giving example in communication. How to hold interactions with many people are going to be more suitable using only few languages. In instance talking about politics, economics, health, educations, also farm over the world will possess easier communication between one person to an other than if they hold several languages ussed. Second, only few languages become simple to learn for all people in the world without learning any new vocabulary. Third, it makes society is capable at not only to speak but also to read, to write, even to listen. Moreover, having high confident of them due to the society is used to possess few language expressing their needs.

By contrast, some people argue about the statement above by reasons that if they keep their variety languages, they are able to help Nation in conserving historic culture of the exixtance of pure languages. Besides, it forces men and women think load out about anything, so that they are able to critize some difficulties of concern discussion on the world. In addition, language is a nation characteristic having served. Also it influents self personality of the citizenry. Furthermore, by possessing variety of language and keep it become still exist, it will make someone owns a big critical thinking.

To sum up, I prefer to choose only a few language to use since it must not force people learning some difficult languages by replacing other easier word to express.