Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can be taken to tackle the issue. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge

Global warming is an exceedingly critical problem which has posed a great threat to our world today. This essay will discuss both the reasons and some possible solutions to this concern.

Several reasons account for the warming of earth. Firstly, it is indisputable that forest inferno is one of the crucial hazards leading to the proliferation in average temperature. To be clearly stated, when this catastrophic disaster occurs, an excessive amount of carbon dioxide, which can retain and enhance the heat of sunlight, will emit into the air and cause an incalculable damage to environment. For instance, at the beginning of 2020 witnessed a devastating wildfire at Australia that discharged tons of carbon dioxide into the ecosystem and created an alarming upsurge in the temperature here. Secondly, industrialization is another cause triggering this detrimental issue. As more factories have been constructed, the disposal of its nuclear waste and carbon dioxide, which threatens wildlife with contaminations, is inevitable. Not only does it deplate the ozone layer but also deteriorate the air quality

However, some measures can be taken to eradicate the problem. First and foremost, the government should encourage protecting the environment so as to offset the effect of global warming as well as tackle this problem. Some voluntary activities such as planting trees or recycling, for instance, should be commonly organized and widely promoted. Moreover, people should reduce individual carbon footprint by curbing the energy consumption or restricting the use of non-biodegradable products. For example, instead of private transports, people can travel by bus or other public transports, which contributes to the ecological equilibrium.

All in all, although there are many reasons leading to global warming such as forest inferno or industrialization, some viable solutions can be taken to yield a phenomenal result