Global warming is rising day by day. What are the causes and solutions?

Consumption of natural resources by human being in various manners to fulfill their desires leading to severe changes in earth climate. Here i would like to throw light o possible cause and remedial move to address this worrying concern.

There are manifold cause behind this phenomenon. First and foremost, increasing the amount of population leading to deforestation in larger extant for accommodation, furniture, shopping malls, office, factories and so on. As a result, global warming is growing day by day. Moreover, using private vehicle by huge masses for their supreme travelling comfort is responsible to upsurge air pollution. For example, vehicle burn energy resources like petrol, diesel, gases and many more fuels to run which create harmful fume. Consequently, air pollution is on the rise.

In addition, emphasising on my point of view, the vital function to increase global warming is also played by increasingly usage of pesticides at larger extent for better productivity. Thence, changes in climate is rising day by day.

Multifarious remedial means can be vanish this global menace. Firstly, government should encourage people to use organic methods in farming, plantation and so on. Therefore, these types of steps could be taken to restrain this worrying nut. Furthermore, the establishment of superior transportation by government allure to people using public transport instead of private vehicle. Hence, it could be lucrative panacea to address this universal nut.

To recapitulate, rising global warming is leading to natural disasters such as storm and tsunami. Thus, both government and individuals should share joint responsibility to nip this worrying concern.