The government should allocate more funds to public services instead of wasting money on arts such as music painting and so on Do you agree or disagree with this statement Give your own opinion

Painting, music and many other kinds of arts are today popular in the whole world. The minority of people reckon that the high authorities should provide a huge amount of funds for public services rather than arts activities. However, I am completely disagree with this statement, this essay will

explain the reason of my being disagree.

To begin with, funds are crucial for run the each and every activity in this era. Although the government allocate a huge amount of money to each sector,

some people think that providing funds for music and painting activities are just a wastage of money. Arts activities bring a lot of benefits which is extremely fruitful for nations as well as for those people how involved in these activities. One of the major benefits is that, if government allocate more funds in order to the art they will give a great platform to those people who want to improve their art skills and show their talent in the whole world. Secondly, through the painting, music and other arts people represent their culture in other countries. Take India as an example, over the few decades, numerous Indian artists represent the Indian culture in the whole world with the help of music and many other arts. The government of India give the financial supports as well as another benefit. Thus, they encourage the artists and do their better in this field. According to my perception, the council should be given financial support to artists and arts because it will be fruitful in order to improve the talent of artists.

Furthermore, if high authorities give the funds for arts, so artists also take a part in the international competitions and when they won those competitions they receive extremely huge prizes such as prices money and more work opportunities. As a consequence, financial benefits are received by the nation. For instance, the artists who participate in the international competitions, if they won it they also represent their country on the international level and other benefits is that they receive the prize money in that money government also get the huge amount of tax which fruitful for the economy. Last and but not least benefit is that artists get work opportunities which improve the employment ratio of the country. When the government support the another artist they received these kinds of benefits.

To conclude, arts play a crucial role in order to the nation alongside in the life of artists. the high authority of the nation should be given more funds to arts because it represents our nation the globe.