Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Fulfillment is one of the most important factors in human lifes. Happiness is probably the most single issue that almost all individuals are looking for. However, it is not easy to define happiness. The reason for that is because it has different meanings for different people. In addition, a vast majority of factors are considered important to achieve happiness.

Since ancient times, people always have tried to reach happiness. All sophisticated innovations that have been created by our ansestors, were to make ease in their lives and make them happy. Nevertheless, it is very hard to fully explain the meaning of happiness. This is partly because every person consider happiness in different ways. In other words, many people feel happy when they are very whealty and possess luxury house, car, etc. On the other hand, achieving high level of education can make some people happy. Others would be satified when they feel that they are a useful part of their societis and are helpful to other people. These are a few of many reasons that why it is difficult to explain happiness.

In terms of factors which can result in happiness, they can be numerous as high as human population. Because as it is mentioned above, people with different tastes will become happy by diverse methods. Wealth, good health status, having nice family, making good friends, being famous and popular, being thrustworty, high achievements In study or work, having good children, witnessing children's success, and playing with grandchildren are examples that could result in happiness in many people during their lives.

In conclusion, happiness is considered one of the biggest goals of human beings; however, it is very difficult to find a specific definition for it. Although there are a variety of factors that are very important for happiness, most people share common factors to achieve fulfilment in their lives.