Happiness is considered very important in life

why is it difficult to define?

what factors are important in achieving happiness?

People live in this world just only for one time. Many activities to do for make precious life such as travelling around the world, climbing, always study to get title of professor or just married with someone who love and have children. It is a call of happiness. It is a purpose of life in this world.

I remember about the pursuit of happiness film by actor Will Smith. He is always try to sell that medical machine to can buy some foods for his son. If the machine sold and his son can eat everyday and can school, he is feel happy. But, for other people, having a dream job or travelling around the world are can make happy. Everyone has different standard what things make happy in life. It is cause, happy is difficult to explain. Why? Because, happy is a feeling. Feel is a subjective. It means depend on a human. Everything are possible make someone feel happy.

Many factors are important to achieve happiness. For example, for student get achievement in school is a happiness. Because, student can show self actualization for other students, teachers and make parents proudly. For students who are study in college, get A score for examination and pass the study are things make wonderful in life. The last but not least, having much money and can help a poor family are indicators make happy. And many elements are possible someone has feel happy. It is a size infinity in our life.

To sum up, someone has rightful authority to feel happy with what activities can do. Of course, the activities are not make aggrieved for other people.