if you could change one important thing about your hometown,what would you change? use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

right now in my hometown provide many things from the central government but sometimes societies are not satisfied. because what which were given by government just temporary. there are 3 important things would change if i could change it.

the first is mindset. sometimes people undrestimate some things which cause dangerous for them self.such as throw the rubbish in the river they never thing about what will happen if they always throw rubbish in the river automatically so easy to be infected disease. because in my hometown the river not really flow.i would change mindset and cheat from the other countries such as japan and singapoure. although they small countries their mindsets are very good because they always think for future moreover they obey the role which are given by their government.

the second is infrastructure, i know that in my hometown the infrastructures have been old. such as street and bridge . the government seldom to improve street although the street has broken so thats why in near my hometown often happen incident like car and motorcycle. and then bridge, right now in my hometown there are many bridges have broken and old. i feel worry when the big car pass that bridge.

the third is plants.right now the farmer in my hometown plant many vegetables are very cheap. such as corn and cassava. it is very cheap because a