It is generally agreed that society benefits from the work of its members. Compare the contributions of artists to society with the contributions of scientists to society. Which type of contribution do you think is valued more by your society? Give specif

Scientist and artists play pivot role in the growth of the society. Their immense contribution helps many people to achieve their dreams.

First of all, scientists mostly work on complex and difficult problems which are critical to overcome and make people life easy and better. However, their contribution is less visible and often gets lower turnaround because they are not directly linked with the people. Moreover, their innovations make grass roots changes in our daily life but quite a few of us know their name. Thus, even if their contribution is most valuable, they do not get proper treat...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.