It is generally believed internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be best place to find information.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The world is global village thanks to the Internet. It makes communication easier and provides us with latest information. But how far the information on the Internet is accurate?

World Wide Web has undeniable benefits. It makes many things easier such as communication, keeping in touch with world and ,etc. Before this technology communication was much more tricky in comparison with today`s conditions. Sending letters, telegraphs were time-consuming process. However, circumstances have completely changed nowadays. We send messages just in one click. In addition, many new applications of internet has been developed by web developers which is very useful. For instance, e-commerce web sites such as e-bay makes trade cheap and straightforward. We save a lot of time by using this technology. Moreover, We use it in our study. There is not sufficient materials in my language. Due to this fact, many students use internet for education in our country.

Despite the Internet has many advantages, it has many negative sides as well. Because many people do not know how to use it. It is not questionable that, many individuals are using social networks wrongly. They are spoiling their time by doing unnecessary things. Moreover, not all information on the Web is accurate. Because there is no control over site owners. Due to this reason there is many unwanted things on the Internet.

Personally, I believe that, Internet is invaluable technology. Because it makes life very convenient and saves a lot of valuable time. On the other hand, it has many cons like inaccurate information . We should be careful and always remember that the Internet can save our time and it can also waste it at the same time.