It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people are born with much unique. The unique are intelligent question, sixth sense or certain talents. In generally, certain talents are famous in environmental like sport or music. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Now, many organization or institution search more people who have unique talent include in sports or music.

In the positive way, that is helpful for people who have sports or music talent. For example, parents have know about they child have good talent in music. They child has beautiful voice and singer in church. Parents will give facilitate to support that talent like give private sing, follow the singer competition, and buy singer tools like microphone to they child can practice well. For that way, child can feel happy and can improve that talent.

The negative way, people forget about the formal education. For children who make self on focus to improve that talent can missed play games and sociable with friends. People can be think for the formal education is not important. Because, they have known with they talent can have much money without formal education. For example, Victoria Azarenka the single tennis player has not education in formal public. Parents give full support to make her to be a good player in tennis. Day by day, she always accept the competition in this world. She said she does not think about formal education because i have goal to be a good player and to be a winner in each competition. I can get much money if i win.

In my opinion, child should to have both of them. It means, parents give support to improve child talent and give a formal education too. Parents have important character and parents must focus for child education. For example, In China, child who has the sport talent like gym, swim, or badminton, parents can give support of them. Parents give exercise and give good sport course for child. Even in the morning, child must go to school for formal education. Not only from parents, that character for government too. In Indonesia, Sampoerna company give sampoerna scholarship to whom citizen have good score or good achievement in school and have good ability or skills or talent too in musics or sports. It can give big motivation for each child in Indonesia to improve that talents and be a good student in formal education.

To sum up, talent and formal education are same important. We can improve the good talent and improve brain to be a good person too in education. Parents and government should to support to make prospective people who can continues own nation.