Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines. Should praents be made by law to immunise their children against common disease or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children ?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Although many expert have proven the benefits of using vaccines to prevent many childhood disease, there are some parents in several countries didn’t do for their baby. Most of parents think they have right to refuse using of vaccines to their babies, however I have different view with this issue due to many new diseases found recently.

Firstly, we know baby that aged under one year still doesn't have good immune body system. Many factors affected developing of immune body system of a baby including good nutrient from the mother and environment where mother live also lack of knowledge a...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.