Most people say that childhood and school years are the best years in their lives. Why do you think people say that? Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

The best period of life is childhood and school days, while toddlers says as gift of god because they are very innocent. Childhood is precious part of life once it passed will never return those days, same in school years where childrens can learn manay things and build memories for life time. People believe these because they have passed from those phase and today what they most missed is those part of life. However, in my view people should not missed those best part and enjoyed those moments.

Nowadays in busy schedule people does not get time to spent with their children, while in childhood it creates bond with family members and where in school memories build with friends. So both these part is most important and best years, people should not underestimate it because of these changable atomosphere. Parents should spend more time with their children rather than move away from there responsibilities. School days are golden period of life where childrens can enjoy without any tension except studies.

Many people say these because they have already passed from those best period of life and today they wanted to live those moments but they are helpless. As per example parents does not spend time with their children where other side parents without childrens who wanted to spend time with their children but god doesnot gifted them these opportunity. So both side situation is same but reality is different.

In conclusion memories of childhood and school days couldnot be stolen people should leave it, feel it because in future will turn into memories.