Now a days some parents send their children to to abroad for education.Discuss both advantages and disadvantages?

It is universally acknowledge that Education is the key to become successful person in modern era of 21st century and its plays a magnificent role for everyone.A man without education like a "ship without sailor".Presantly,some people sending their juveniles to foreign countries for further higher studies.Here i would like to accumulate both side with my own perception.

There are manifold points to shore up merits.First and foremost,in the competitive world every parents have desires to give supreme education to their children by transmitted to others developed nation For example America,Australia,Canada so on.Thus they help them to achieve their goal and secure future.Furthermore,kids attain hub of knowledge from other country to increase the standard of living,recreational sources,more chances for high ranking jobs in multinational companies not only but also the understand the real value of earning money.Thence,it makes them independent and fruitful for bread and butter in future.By contrast others have some demerits views.

They think that,it is just wastage of money and precious time to send children to other countries because native nation also have a excellent education system and easily affordable fees structure.Apart from this,kids have face numerous problems in abroad like different languages,home sickness,health related,unsuitable environment more on,which effects the education of individual and remarkable responsible for spoiling shine future.

To conclude,Education is the first and basic need of everyone to succeed and attain study from foreign countries plays a significance role but its depend on parents financial condition and individual interest to pursue their study from outside or not.