Nowadays cultures of different countries are becoming more similar than they used to be.

What are the reason? Is it a positive or a negative development? Give your own opinion and examples.

In today’s era, we see different types of cultures. Every country knows by their own cultures. Nowadays every countries culture getting a more parallel than past. There are many reason as well as many advantages or a disadvantages.

Firstly, more and more technology available in today’s era like television, mobile phones, computers, internet etc. We can easily see every countries culture through this technology. Many people going to abroad for study as well as to do work and try to mix with this cultures. For instance, on the television many shows broadcast from different country which we and new generation see and try to get this cultures. Someone coming home country after completion study or work at that time his/her attitude has changed. So that’s all are a main reason for the cultures similarity in every countries.

On the other hand, if we can survey around us then there are many positive or a negative impression on the people. There are many advantages like we can easily share our ideas and bound strong relationship and we are very well know that relation very helpful in future. By this relation government plan to develop their country by using latest technology hence country’s GDP ratio increase. For instance, the good relationship between America and India. Therefore India has been adopting more technology from America for developing country’s infrastructure, defence power etc. But, there are many disadvantages like our new generation see different types of cultures on television and internet and they mix them in this culture which very bad for our society. For example, in India more and more people getting western culture especially in living style. And they wear western type cloths which very dangerous for our society.

In conclusion, I think cultures similarity are good but we never forgive our culture. Especially parents should teach their child what is the right or wrong?