Nowadays families are not as close as used to. what are the reason and give som solutions to reduce this problem.

Families play a phenomenal role to set the.pillar of success. Time gown by, people had great intimacy with their family members. But nowadays family members have not good relationships with each other due to advancement of lifestyle. Here, I would like to account for cause and remedies to address this worrying concern.

There are multifarious cause behind this phenomenon. first and foremost, the role of generation gap to make relationships worse between families is astronomical. For example, young people influenced by the advancement of modernity where as older people have orthodox thinking, thus they do not accept new advancement in their life. As a result, mutual understanding is disappeared between families. Moreover, recreational sources allure the people to spend more time on technological devices instead of devices. As a result, availability of amusement sources is responsible to make relationship worse.

furthermore, the migration of people from one nation to other nation for educational, business and personal purpose on the rise. Therefore, they live far away from their home. Consequently, the intimacy between families is vanished. Last but not least, Busiest lifestyle plays a vital role to increase the thinking gap between families. For instance, both genders go to outside to eke-out handsome money to manage their astronomical outlay, thus they do not spend time with their children. As a result, busiest lifestyle leads to broken families.

numerous remedial measure can be taken to vanish this problem. firstly, people should celebrate special event at their home where they get opportunity to make harmonious relationship by exchanging their ideas, heart talk with each other. Thus, the idea of celebrate event is commendable. All of above, people should make time schedule to spend more time with their families so that they understand the feeling of each other.

To recapitulate, life without family is like ship without sailor. Youngsters and old people ought to joint responsibility to eradicate this problem.