Nowadays the way many people interacy with each other has changed because of technologh.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationship people make?

Has this become a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, due to advancement of technology, everything is changing by this. Indeed, traditional form of communication has also been revolutionized by new technology. I strongly believe that it is a positive development because it gives ample benefits to every person to live easier life.

To begin, there are several ways by which technology affecting communication between the people. Firstly, it is easier method of communication because, in bygone era, people are generally used letters, telegrams for communication with their relatives or even friends, who are living in abroad. However, these new technical gadgets such as mobile phone, computer, tablet and internet make it so easier for all citizens. Also, several business men are using this for face to face communication with their clients on internet.

Furthermore, there are also has some other positive effects. These method of communication saves a lot of time because traditional methods like letters take several days to reach on its destination but by this technology, we can talk to our relatives with a couple of time on mobile phone. In addition, people are often wants to send their secret data to other folks especially in army. Thus, it saves people personal or privacy data. Last but not least, these types of communication bring people relations closer to each other.

All in all it is concluded that, technology affected many ways people interact with each other in past. However, this technology is very easy way to communicate with citizens because it saves time as well as personal data. Thus, it is a good method to bring more happiness in the citizens.