In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

University degree is very crucial for everyone because it provides the basic need for people to start their career. In the previous period, students are more likely to study university in their own country. Nevertheless, in recent years, they have more chance to study overseas. In my opinion, the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages.

Admittedly, when students study in their own country, they have better support from their family as well as their friends. As a result, they can concentrate on their study without worrying about caring themselves. Paradoxically, only when t...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.