People must know about their ancestors,cultures and rituals.Do you Agree or Disagree?

The dynamics of generation have been changed over the years. Nowadays,the younger generation know a very less about their culture, rituals and even their own ancestors. Globalization plays a vital role in the on going trends. In my perception, an individual must know about his/her family substantial history.

To begin with,it has been seen that youths are least interested in the history related to their families. The sole reason is the impact of globalization.Today's youths find the western culture very fascinating. The mentality has been changed drastically. It is undeniable that an individual should be rooted and attached to his/her culture because it shows the sincerity and acts as prestige and pride. India is a country of vast heritage,culture,tradition,languages,history,rituals etcetera. Over the world, India is known for its cultural values. In relation to this,one can not shun the importance of being rooted and attached to culture. India comprises of numerous castes. People from different castes have their own rituals and sayings. One must do an anatomy of his/her family. The knowledge of ancestors attributed to numerous factors. Firstly,sense of pride,every caste has vast and distinct immense past and history. Each caste had various brave renowned personalities to know about. One should learn from the story of their hard work,consistency and sacrifices. Secondly, passing trends and values,countless rituals and believes has been passed from generation to generation. Consequently,one must know about it.

Moving further,every caste had been rationalized from a single vast history. At the end all are considered as one. Countless festivals are being celebrated by the people from every community. The rituals and cultures teach the same basic instinct of "All For One and One For All" . In relation to this, elders must teach about the moral values and the individual himself/herself must take initiatives to learn the most crucial aspect of life.

To recapitulate, I will emphasize that the culture and rituals play a pivotal role in an individual. One can not shun the facts anyhow. So one must not neglect the important aspect of life in the glitterings of western culture.