Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life.

Which do you consider to be the major influence?

You should write at least 250 words.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recent study shows that individual traits were inherent by the time we were born. However, I believe that our characteristic was being influence by some circumstances that we have been through in our lives. This essay will discuss the two sides of the argument.

Let us take a look at a scenario were barren couple tends to adopt a child from a family that has a history of a father being a theft. When we base it on this essay it just shows that a child might end-up engaging in robbery as well. Although this assumption was already inculcated in the minds of everyone in our society. Undeniably, ...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.