Smoking

Smoking is very hazard for human being. Most people of world smoke inhaling for tasted or drug after that exhaling smoke in the environment as gases and vaporization. It is dangerous for whom smoking as well as non-smoking people. According to the medical science drugs are basically used for treatment of many diseases.

According to survey report million people across the world have used smoking drug such as cigarettes, heroin and so on. I the traditional era, drugs have used for cultural ritual. Some religion ceremonies have used drug present to their deities. Some other people have used it for spiritual enlightenment.

Smoke inhaling is too dangerous for human body. It is caused for lung cancer. It is very deadly for human beings and environment. In the family, when family member has smoked inhaling and exhaling smoked affected on other family members.

Many countries around the world have permitted to the farmers to drug farming. Drugs have used in many medicine. Medical science admits that drugs have normally used to treat serious diseases. Smoking has caused lung cancer. Treatment of cancer has very costly. Common person has not affordable to this type of treatment.

Regular uses of drugs caused many diseases. To spend healthy life and environment safety we need to avoid these kinds of thing. Regular uses of smoking drug will be badly affected on next generation. We need that these kinds of products are using only treatment purposes.