In some countries the average wight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes for these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them.

It is universally acknowledged that "health is wealth". Presently, on average, people are putting on wight, and it could be harmful to their health. Here, I would like to account for the main reasons and also some remedies for overcoming this issue with my own perception.

Myriads of points could clarify what has lain behind this outcome. First and foremost, as long as many progress has been made in science, every thing has become automated. This leads to sedentary lifestyle, and a lot of people spend most of their time sitting at their desks. As a result, a huge amount of extra fat accumulate around their bodies. Apart from that, nowadays, the folks have a busy life, and they prefer not to feed doing exercise in their schedules. Hence, they gain more weight.

Further focusing on the causes, these days, for running a lucrative business, most of the food factories produce poor quality products which include a lot of saturated fat. So, consuming these types of foods makes people overweight. Besides that, genetic engineering is another method which lessens nutritional value of the fruits and vegetables. It is confirmed that these sorts of vegetation do not generate enough energy compared to the natural ones. Consequently, people have to eat more to receive appropriate amount of energy.

From my vantage point, some solutions could enhance this situation. For instance, all organizations and companies ought to have a main priority to make employees work out before commencing their assignments. Also, there should be a similar scenario in the schools and institutions. Furthermore, administrations should inspect all the food factories on a regular basis in terms of the quality of the products. By doing this, the situation will be improved dramatically.

To recapitulate, although with the passage of time the folks are gaining weight, some remedies could obstruct this trend considerably.