Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with.

What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words

It is true that a variety of parents purchase a great deal of toys for their kids. To buy children toys, Not only does it help children establish their positive ego playing with the toys but also it has a negative influence on children. This back ground inevitably leads people to controversy wherein stand advantages and disadvantages regarding this issue. In this essay, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages.

On the one hand, a number of parents buy playthings for children to help them the formation of good character. For example, with stimulating the toys, they can improve their ...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.