Some people believe that competition helps children to be better prepared for their future, while others say that competition can be harmful for children and should be limited to adults. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Individual’s talent, aptitude and skills would be competing and showcase in competition. Some people reckon that participating in contest helps children to shape their future while others utter that competing dangerous for the children and it should only for the grown ups.

Undoubtedly, competition is stressful and nervous for the children. They are under pressure to win the competition by their parents and trainer. Moreover, it would distract children from studies which result in poor performance in academic. In addition, children are vulnerable to injury and fatal death in sports competition. If they lose in the competition, it lowers their self pride and pessimistic way of life.

On the other hand, participating in competition is a great learning experience for the children. It provides exposure to the children and builds self confidence and avoids anxiety. Besides, it challenges their making skills. Easily socialize with others and provides better communication skills. Furthermore, taking part in competition improves team building skills. They boldly face any problem in future as they learn how to solve the problem at a young age. Indeed, contesting in competition is fun and improves self esteem. It helps to build better concentration and focus on the present.

In a nutshell, by analyzing both the views, in my point of view, participating in competition helps the children to courageously face their life. Children should take part in the competition and gain knowledge, skills and confidence to face the challenging world. It helps to live an optimistic way of life for the children.