Some people believe that government wastes too much money on space exploration and research while there are still many problems on earth. To what extent do yo agree or disagree with the view.

The dynamics of expenditure have been changed rampantly over the years. Some people assert that government wastes too much money on space exploration while there are other certain severe problems to solve.In my opinion, other lethal problems have to sort out first.

To begin with,over the decades it has been seen that there are so many problems around the world that has to be solved.Some of them are as follows. Firstly,the problems of developing countries, the developing countries over the globe are still facing problems for the basic necessities for an illustration India,a developing country,beholds some rural areas which try to cope up with day-to-day life and fight for basic needs that is food, shelter and clothes. Government must spend money on the poor rather than spending on space and research. Secondly,lack of education, in many parts of the world the immense problem of lack of education acts as pain in neck for the government. Poverty leads to minimal education and consequently,the country's development and progress hinders by this stigma of the society.Thus,money should spend on education schemes etcetera.

Moving further,better society and better development goes hand in hand. In order to have better future government must look out for its society first rather than space exploration however, the space exploration also plays a considerable role for instance space programs to find water traces on moon and Mars though these benefits are not tangible.

To recapitulate, I will emphasize that government must spend money for people. Money should be spend on the programs from where an ordinary human being fetch some delight. One should look at his/her home first instead of exploring space.