Some people believe that there should be a fixed punishment for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment.

Committing a crime can have variety of reasons, and sometimes there are many unfair judgments for persons that are caught because of their inappropriate behaviors.

Life has various vicissitudes, and maybe we confront with situations that willingly or unwillingly because of the available conditions do what we should not do never. Furthermore, in majority of times people associate crimes with ways of breeding. They think that if a person has fostered properly, committing a crime would decrease dramatically. Psychologists never have refused the effects of right nurturing on doing less crimes, but unfortunately, sometimes because of our problems we can not be able to control ourselves. Therefore, if crimes are happened by criminals the past life of offenders should be considered, and in my opinion if these person has mental health, has high job level, is a kind parent, does not have any crime in the past, etc. should pay fine for his/her crime at the first time. Furthermore, he/she should sign a contract in court to control him/herself in the next time of committing a crime.

On the other hand, there are many offenders that repeat their crimes frequently and never keep their promises after their first crime. It has been proved that these categories have serious problems in their past life too. For example they are children of divorce. These children that have problems in their breeding, probably will repeat their crimes. Therefore, law should confront with them seriously and get them in to prison. Also, they should be kept far from ordinary people under supervision of the governments in their release time from prison. Because they can be very harmful for society.

All in all, it is important that every society members to support the children that may pose crimes in the future because of their life conditions. Because there is more to good nurture than financial supports.