Some people prefer to live in places that have the same weather or climate all year long. Others like to live in areas where the weather changes several times a year. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Many people, who have many chooses, live in this earth. However, while several persons like to stay in atmosphere that alters every-year, I prefer to stay in place which has over temperature of year. In my point of view, both of them certainly have advantages.

First of all, there were several countries which changed situation such as portion European especially Holland. For example, land of tulip flower had numerous temperatures. It’s mean that they will make a different menu of meals every weathers and are going to stay at their home when winter comes. Deeply, countries owning many weathers, persons are deeming to have many benefits.

Standing in contras, a few inhabitants desired to stay in place which was over situation of year such as Indonesia. For an illustration, I was feeling comfortable when I was stay in Indonesia. It’s clear that I do not buy many clothes and pants because Indonesia has only 2-atmosphere, and I can save money to other necessaries. Indeed, staying in Indonesia, many persons do not spend much money because of temperature.

A country, which had many weathers, did not make a guarantee to live enjoying because people need a few conditions such as summertime and monsoon. For instance, occidental used to visit a region which had situation like both of them. This is obvious when looking at this example that they spend their cash for seeking location that has warm weather or rainy season.

Ultimately, I believe when we reside in areas which have over temperature of year, and it gives many benefits for our.