Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give opinions.

it is generally considered that providing more sport amenities is the best solution in improving people's health. Nevertheless, others argue that it's not enough because it could only bring a minor influence and another ways are needed to be taken in order to promote health. In this essay, i will discuss both arguments and insert my own opinion.

To begin with, nowadays, some people find it difficult to improve their health because of the inadequate of sport accommodations that are provided to the public. Thus, they cannot use the facilities sufficiently and their fitness level are tend to become lower. To illustrate, many people are trying to register as a member in particular gymnastic studio but it is already full, so they wont be able to work out there. In addition, the government should creat new spaces and encompass more sport amenities in order to espouse the public to do sports and become more healthy. By doing that, there would be less problems that related to difficulty in finding a place to do sports which sometimes exasperate the society who want to increase their fitness.

However, there's also several measures that are necessary when we want to enhance our health aside from the number of amenities that help us to exercise. For instance, we can do a daily regular exercises which can make us become fit and it can also prevent a heart disease. another step is by consuming more healthy food and try to avoid junk food which is ineffective for our health. Moreover, regulating our sleeping time considerably and getting away from the harmful of smoke could make our fitness level more better.

In conclusion, I completely believe that the availability of a large number of sport accommodations is not sufficient because it could only bring a tiny effect. Therefore, more actions is needed in order to recover and upgrade our prestigious health.