Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinions.

Health plays a significant role in deciding people’s life expectancy. Some people state that active involvement in sports would increase the life span, hence, they demand more sports centers. In the meanwhile, others expect other aspects that have to be considered to keep people healthier. From my perspective, I strongly agree that government has to work on a number of measures along with increasing sports facilities to have the ideal health condition of people.

On one side of the argument, some believe more number of sports facilities only would cater this increasing population. They sta...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.