Some people say that in order to be happy you must have a job you love doing Others say that other factors are more important Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job they really enjoy Give reasons for your answer and include any rele

In this over competitive world, there is no doubt that people tend to spend more time being in the workplace causing an increase in the number of people claimed that occupitation plays a vital role in the way of becoming happy. Otherwise, the others evaluated other factors much more important. This essay will explain two statements as well as show my viewpoint.

Based on the recent research, those who work in passion will stand a high probability to produce the best products which lead to pay rise or even promotion, thus, being happy when they are at their best is the first reason. In the same way, productive workers tend to be noticed by the big boss, the promising customers and their colleagues, as a result, indulging in a plethora of compliments do flatter their ego.

On the contrary, many people believe family is the top factor in the list of making them happy due to many reasons. It is indispensable that family is home. Although This is not a luxury accommodation with the up-to-date devices, family is where they not only come after a strenuous day of being caught up in fast-paced life but also provide peace and love that can be found nowhere.

Taking everything into consideration, apart from admirable occupitation, family, friends and many other things are able to thrill us.In my mind, I would decline to support the statement mentioned above as the merits just outweighed the demerits.