Some people think that children should have some classes outside their schools, visiting local companies or public enterprises for some real life experience. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Studying always was one of the most important issues concerning future of children. That is why people argue about whether students should have additional classes outside to gain more life experience for further studies. This essay will investigate if students should have some life preparation classes or not.

On the one hand, it is apparent that such experience may merely benefit their future and studies also. So that children will broaden their scope by visiting some enormous successful corporations. It can be clearly seen in that students which have this type of knowledge will definitely be more useful if they will use it practically. Furthermore, these classes may help some students discover their latent talents which about they have not known before. In many cases closed disciples often try their selves out on different manufactories visited, and often discover hidden potentials.

On the other hand, children are busy as a bee, totally devoted to their school life with all the assessments and social activities in there. Therefore, I do not agree with assumption which says that children with the help of these extra classes will be more successful. Instead, I am sure that scholars need more spare time to develop other academic skills and they probably need time for own hobbies. Moreover, being an outgoing person will indubitably advance their further communications in school, university and at work.

To conclude, I am strongly of the opinion that children should have more spare time devoted for various activities including hobbies and academic development, but no time spent on extra classes for visits to companies.