Some people think that spending a lot of money on wedding parties,birthday parties and other celebration is just a waste of money.Others,however,think that these are necessary for individuals and society discuss both views and give your opinion.

Money plays a pivotal role in materialistic world,where as occasion adds charm in beauty of life.presently,some of proportions assert that spending theft of money on different occasions like marriages and birthday parties is excellent way to express the feeling towards others. By contrast others have conflicting views. Here, i would like to account for both sides with my own perception.

There are manifolds points to shore up my former views. First and foremost,organizing ceremonies not only offers a great deal of amusement,but also enhance the broaden the horizon of one's knowledge about culture and traditions. For instance,attending different cultural programs is lucrative to enhance the knowledge about different traditions and cultures. Thus,the role of ceremonies in our society is worthwhile to magnify the traditions and enables to rejuvenate people with recreational activities. Moreover,attending parties is worthy to make sweet memories in one's life. Beside this,it contributes remarkably to develops the harmonious relationship with kith and keens magnificently. however,the contribution of parties in our life uplifts the standard of any individual or family.

They think that occasions leads to noise pollution and invites multifarious health problem like heart attack,headache and many more. To illustrate this, having enormous stress regarding leads to headache,high blood pressure and depression.Further more marriages plays a vital role to reduce the finance budget as like on dowry marriages. As a result,it is responsible to commit crime,suicide and addicted to drugs.

From my notion,occasions gives huge contentment to people while celebrating it. Although,it builds robust relations with relatives and rejuvenates people,draw backs can not be underestimated. Government should take stringent actions towards dowry system.

To recapitulate,celebration is only way to get together with family members and enjoy the precious moments. Occasions are the part and parcel of our life.