Some people thInk that studying the past has little value in the modern world. Why do you think it is important to do so? What will be the impacts on children if they are not taught history?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

The journey of human from forest survival to victory over moon speaks the story of the massive success. Presently, studying history is thought to be no longer of that importance by some people. However, the importance of history can never be underestimated. Here, I would like to account for reasons for learning history and the effects on children if they are not taught history.

Numerous reasons can be put down behind learning history. First and foremost, learning history broadens the horizon of one's knowledge about cultural, ancestral and historical values. To be specific, people come to...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.