Successful sport professional can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while other think it is unfair.

Discuss both the views and give your opinion.(ielts book 6 test 2)

In many countries sport athletes play a pivotal role. However, other essential professions have drastically affected because of the sport prominence. Certain people deem sport players should be rewarded because, they are enthusiastic and keen to achieve their goal and represent nation worldwide. But, my personal opinion is that the other job should be awarded because they serves more in the region.

Firstly, people consider the athletes work vigorous to accomplish their target by spending abundant on time and energy on the field. For example, the most talented sports professionals must undergo many years of training to develop the skills and fitness required, and this takes great commitment, dedication and passion. Furthermore, their carrier lifespan short is short in comparison to other occupations. Many successful sports players spent their entire life to become successful in the teens and then abruptly retire in their 30s as a result of injuries or lacking physical strengths. Therefore, they deserve good salaries and also eminence in the society.

But, I believe, certain sportsman acquires talent and good physical condition by their inherent. Moreover, intelligence is present in their genius Therefore, they are not much diligent. They can easily win the game by competing with others amateurs sport person. For instance, athletic parents always motivate their children to be an athlete because of proficient genius. Hence, he will promptly accomplish his challenge without doing efficient hardship.

On the contrary, the other professionals, namely doctors, teacher, police officer and firefighter are very significant for the community. But today there important are gradually plunged in the society. Whereas, derive the degrees of doctor and teacher is more strenuous after devoting 5- 6 years in study. On the other side, police officer and firefighter always willing to defend public by putting their life in peril. Hence, they don’t deserve good pay scale. Apparently, it is unfair and bias, that sports professionals earn a wealthy lifestyle only by entertaining. Although, the other vital professionals provide many more valuable services to people.

In conclusion, it is the moral responsibility of the civilians to distinguish the each area precisely and give respect to those who spare their lives. And also supporting them with rewards or good remunerations.