Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

being a professional athlete is arguably one of the most favorable ways to gain success.They can get a huge amount of salaries provided that they succeed in their career.This is probably why some people think it is somewhat unfair considering other types of professions could not achieve similar monetary success regardless the amount of efforts they made. I agree with this opinion.

Undoubtedly, it is not always easy to be a sports-person. The general view has been that if you want to thrive in a sports career, you are required to do rigorous high-pressure training for years. Some athletes ev...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.