Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

By playing the sports, one can be physically fit and mentally too. Being a sports professional is one of the great deal of success. Sports persons earn a huge amount of money than other as they succeed in their career. This is the reason why some people think it is unfair considering other types of professions could not achieve the success regardless the amount of effort they made. Overall, in my personal view, I agree to the statement that sports persons must earn a huge amount of money than other professions due to the following reasons.

The first thing is, to be a sports person one should do a great effort physically to be fit. For instance, one of my friends aim is to become a football player. To do so, my friend started to do exercise in the early morning and from schooling. After that, everyday my friend use to go to running for 2 miles and go to gym in the early hours of the day.

Other, equally important aspect is, sports persons must sacrifice their life towards their achievement. Sports persons need a high pressure of training for years. One of my cousins trained for five years to become a cricket player. Also, my cousin sacrificed his life by being away with his parents, friends, parties and all.

On the other hand, there are many people who provide meaningful services such as teachers and caregivers for their communities. Regarding their hard work, they are not paid equal wages as sports persons get, which is unfair to some people.

By the way of conclusion, sports professionals must pay a large sums of money is justified due to the fact that they are earning that money by keeping effort towards their success and raising profits for their employers also feeling the audience entertain than other professions.