Task 2: Young people are much more aware of and concerned about issues like the environment, poverty, and animal welfare than previous generations. What is your opinion?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some people are of the opinion that nowadays young generations have understanding and relationship with the matters such as environment, poverty and animal welfare more than older people. Personally, I believe that the idea is correct with many reasons.

Firstly, with the help of modern technology, young people can conduct research themselves about those concerned issues. For example, they can use computers to search information about environment, poverty and animal welfare, whereas, their parents or grandparents did not have opportunities to access this technology. Through internet, youths ...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.