Teenagers have problems at home and school What difficulties are they facing now What should parents and schools do to help them

I used experience teenager’s years, i know teenager have problems in your life. Teenager’s years are important for at the rest life. Because this is age which peoples have much change in knowledge and activities. So adult must help them to pass this time and become good peoples.

They usually face lot of problem. First problems which they must face are study and choose subjects. Some parents ask their children choose subjects which they don’t like. Parents can make pressure for teenagers. Such as, parents put much hope on their children, they want pupils must have high score in all subjects. Additionally, teenagers also face with feeling love someone. I think It’s important problem which need share by adult.

To pass this time, the parents should give fully freedom to children to select field in their study. They should spend enough time to share and understand about their dream, thinks and life. They should give children advise in all of field. At school, teacher should give them not many exercise and not much care about score. They should help them know about study benefits .