There are many types of music in the world today.

Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important and should it be

preserved or is international music that is heard everywhere nowadays more useful to a society?

Various music exists such as traditional, western and folk, which are further subdivided into multiple types. The existence of music for many eras are primarily to support, energize and realx human souls to attain a subjective satisfaction. The diversification in it is always associated with the emergence of different culture, where the affinity between culture and music is almost atomic. To my mind, conserving styles of music is predominant, besides it would enrich cultural values and offer vareities for the music lovers.

To begin with, the fact that music supports psyche is undeniable, hence most people in the world are inclined to.Few people love to hear rock bands to undergo a zeal , few tend to hear melodies to delight in ecstasy and some do the same to console their soul. For an instance, In my culture infants are made to sleep with few sweet lulls and country side songs. This honestly exemplifies music is something to do with mind, especially to comfort.

Musics ranging from lulls to pop unveils culture with it. The existence of few music such as carnatic and hindustani has great histories and carries the culture until now. We could always see the folk dances are always performed with the matched costumes, which displays culture clearly. Though Music could be an entertainer, there are multiple facets for it and one such is maintaining heritages, where every people love to withhold it for generations.

In addition to that, encouraging various music would offer vareities for the listeners, as the chance of engaging audiences by a change over is very possible. Encouraging vareities would enhance the sector, thereby the benign musical world would prolong forever amongst the other entertainment sectors.

To sum up, people across countries hear music to support and boost their state of mind, thereby yielding happiness. Besides, diversification in music is portraying their cultures, encouraging it would certainly maintain the heritage and adds values to a nation's cultural treasure.